Franklin Loan Center

We treat your loan like it's our own™.

NMLS #237653

© 2017 Franklin Loan Corporation Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act, 4131316  

NMLS Consumer Access

To view your loan officer's page please click their name in blue to apply.

Palm Desert

Alexander Shelton -  ashelton@franklinlc.com

Annette Eustice -  eustice@franklinlc.com

Bradley Mullen - bmullen@franklinlc.com

Dawn Tiszai - dtiszai@franklinlc.com

Denise Goodman - dgoodman@franklinlc.com

Dora Paige -  dpaige@franklinlc.com

Ed Lotstein  - elotstein@franklinlc.com

Ivy Scott  - iscott@franklinlc.com

Jarrod Leitch - jleitch@franklinlc.com

Jeffrey Cosmos - jcosmos@franklinlc.com

Joni Fiorentino - joni@franklinlc.com

Loras Lochmann - llochmann@franklinlc.com

Lacy Conway - lconway@franklinlc.com

Marcelle Buckbee - mbuckbee@franklinlc.com

Manuel Higuera -  mhiguera@franklinlc.com

Ray Giraud- rgiraud@franklinlc.com

Ryan Gray - rgray@franklinlc.com

Sean La Rue - slarue@franklinlc.com

Sean Teague - steague@franklinlc.com

Sylvia Sanchez - ssanchez@franklinlc.com

Walter Neil - wneil@franklinlc.com

Indian Wells

Lori Gray - lgray@franklinlc.com

Jimmy Gray - jgray@franklinlc.com

Woodland Hills

Karen Crosby - kcrosby@franklinlc.com

Mark Beltran - mbeltran@franklinlc.com

Stacy Leclair - sleclair@franklinlc.com

Rancho Cucamonga

Anthony Quintanar- aquintanar@franklinlc.com

Andrian A. Andrade- aandrade@franklinlc.com

Ashley Johnson- ajohnson@franklinlc.com

Brandy Zimprich- bzimprich@franklinlc.com

Bryan Gernux- bgernux@franklinlc.com

Chris Zichichi- czichichi@franklinlc.com

Corey Acosta- cacosta@franklinlc.com

Linda Williams- lwilliams@franklinlc.com

Eduardo Tercero- etercero@franklinlc.com

Mike Clark- mclark@franklinlc.com

Mike Winters - mwinter@franklinlc.com

Larry Quintanar- lquintanar@franklinlc.com

Lucy Panameno - lpanameno@franklinlc.com

Tom Jackson- tjackson@franklinlc.com

Thomas E. French- tfrench@franklinlc.com

Riverside

Chris Burr- cburr@franklinlc.com

Estella Ramirez- eramirez@franklinlc.com

Frank Leyva- fleyva@franklinlc.com

Marie Horsman- mhorsman@franklinlc.com

Michael Mellander- mmellander@franklinlc.com

Michele Miller- mmiller@franklinlc.com

Tanya C. Gordon- tgordon@franklinlc.com

Tim Burchinal- tburchinal@franklinlc.com

Redlands

Taylor Briggs- tbriggs@franklinlc.com

Pasadena

Eddie Ajamian - eajamian@franklinlc.com

Jason Leaf - jleaf@franklinlc.com

Scott Shimamoto - scotts@franklinlc.com

Laguna Beach

Patrick Zellar - pzellar@franklinlc.com

Carlsbad

Scott Wiseman - swiseman@franklinlc.com

San Dimas

Don Wellman - dwellman@franklinlc.com

Sam Hagen - shagen@franklinlc.com

Encinitas

Derrick Van Der Maden- derrick@franklinlc.com 

Newport Beach

Jason Harmon - jharmon@franklinlc.com

Kristin Breen - kbreen@franklinlc.com

Cathy Dragna - cdragna@franklinlc.com

Joe Lewis - jlewis@franklinlc.com

Temecula

Ben Mireles - bmireles@franklinlc.com

Bill Provost - bprovost@franklinlc.com

Brian Kavanagh - bkavanagh@franklinlc.com

Donovan Piacenza - dpiacenza@franklinlc.com

James Gross - jgross@franklinlc.com

Loren Evans - levans@franklinlc.com

Toni Stone - tstone@franklinlc.com

Washington State

Brett Sweet - bsweet@franklinlc.com

James Shaw - jshaw@franklinlc.com

Justin Gray - jagray@franklinlc.com

Wayne Good- wgood@franklinlc.com

 

 

Don't have a loan officer? Let us pick one for you based on your area by clicking the apply now button below.

 

 

 

 

Franklin Loan Center Corporate  44-800 Village CourtPalm DesertCA  92260 Office:  (760) 779-8100

CalBRE: # 001069837 NMLS: #237653 © 2017 Franklin Loan Corporation Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act, 4131316  

NMLS Consumer Access

Privacy Policy