Franklin Loan Center

We treat your loan like it's our own™.

Franklin Loan Center is licensed in the following states: Arizona, California, Colorado, Maryland, Oregon, Pennsylvania & Washington.

NMLS #237653

© 2018 Franklin Loan Corporation Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act, 4131316  

NMLS Consumer Access

To view your loan officer's page please click their name in blue to apply.

Palm Desert

Alexander Shelton -  ashelton@franklinlc.com

Annette Eustice -  eustice@franklinlc.com

Bradley Mullen - bmullen@franklinlc.com

Dawn Tiszai - dtiszai@franklinlc.com

Denise Goodman - dgoodman@franklinlc.com

Dora Paige -  dpaige@franklinlc.com

Ed Lotstein  - elotstein@franklinlc.com

Ivy Scott  - iscott@franklinlc.com

Jarrod Leitch - jleitch@franklinlc.com

Jeffrey Cosmos - jcosmos@franklinlc.com

Lacy Conway - lconway@franklinlc.com

Marcelle Buckbee - mbuckbee@franklinlc.com

Manuel Higuera -  mhiguera@franklinlc.com

Randy Corti - rcorti@franklinlc.com

Ray Giraud- rgiraud@franklinlc.com

Richard Lombardi - rlombardi@franklinlc.com

Sean La Rue - slarue@franklinlc.com

Sean Teague - steague@franklinlc.com

Sylvia Sanchez - ssanchez@franklinlc.com

Walter Neil - wneil@franklinlc.com

Indian Wells

Delia Duchene - dduchene@franklinlc.com

Rancho Cucamonga

Anthony Quintanar- aquintanar@franklinlc.com

Ashley Johnson- ajohnson@franklinlc.com

Brandy Zimprich- bzimprich@franklinlc.com

Bryan Gernux- bgernux@franklinlc.com

Eugene Martinet-emartinet@franklinlc.com

Chris Zichichi- czichichi@franklinlc.com

Corey Acosta- cacosta@franklinlc.com

Linda Williams- lwilliams@franklinlc.com

Eduardo Tercero- etercero@franklinlc.com

Mike Winters - mwinter@franklinlc.com

Larry Quintanar- lquintanar@franklinlc.com

Lucy Panameno - lpanameno@franklinlc.com

Thomas E. French- tfrench@franklinlc.com

Riverside

Chris Burr- cburr@franklinlc.com

Michele Miller- mmiller@franklinlc.com

Tim Burchinal- tburchinal@franklinlc.com

Redlands

Taylor Briggs- tbriggs@franklinlc.com

Pasadena

Eddie Ajamian - eajamian@franklinlc.com

Jason Leaf - jleaf@franklinlc.com

Scott Shimamoto - scotts@franklinlc.com

Laguna Beach

Patrick Zellar - pzellar@franklinlc.com

San Dimas

Don Wellman - dwellman@franklinlc.com

Sam Hagen - shagen@franklinlc.com

Encinitas

Derrick Van Der Maden- derrick@franklinlc.com 

Newport Beach

Jason Harmon - jharmon@franklinlc.com

Kristin Breen - kbreen@franklinlc.com

Cathy Dragna - cdragna@franklinlc.com

Temecula

Bill Provost - bprovost@franklinlc.com

Brian Kavanagh - bkavanagh@franklinlc.com

Brook Fedorow - bfedorow@franklinlc.com

Donovan Piacenza - dpiacenza@franklinlc.com

Laurie Allen - lallen@franklinlc.com

Maria G. Martinez - mmartinez@franklinlc.com

James Gross - jgross@franklinlc.com

Yaz Monsanto - ymonsanto@franklinlc.com

 

Don't have a loan officer? Let us pick one for you based on your area by clicking the apply now button below.

 

 

 

 

Franklin Loan Center Corporate  44-800 Village CourtPalm DesertCA  92260 Office:  (760) 779-8100

CalBRE: # 001069837 NMLS: #237653 © 2018 Franklin Loan Corporation Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act, 4131316  

Franklin Loan Center is licensed in the following states: Arizona, California, Colorado, Maryland, Oregon, Pennsylvania & Washington.

NMLS Consumer Access

Privacy Policy